Wellington Sunday Football League WSFL Summer 2016/17

Schedule for Sunday, 26 February

Game Field
Time Ascot Park Boyd Wilson Field Te Whaea Wakefield 1
11:00 am FC Ballbag
North Wellington FC
11:30 am Fireraiders
V-Well FC
12:30 pm Lord Wills' band of merry men
Average Joe's FC
1:00 pm Porirua Club FC Inter Galactic Wellington Chinese United
The GCs Shamrocks Summer Sharks
2:00 pm Sudakas F.C.
The Mariners
2:30 pm WM United OC Battlers
Export Blues Munchen Barons
4:00 pm Tory FC
Schedule generated by Get Your Game On - www.getyourgameon.co.nz